Extras

Regular readers of my wittering, there are a few of you for which my thanks, might have noticed a minor difference to the routine of publishing a single post once a week, on a Sunday. This is the start of a small change to the publishing frequency and regularity.

Two things that will not change are:

  1. There will be a post every Sunday.
  2. All content will be my original writing.

The Sunday post has previously included occasional book and film reviews. From now on it always be my Christian writing or opinion pieces.

Film and book reviews will be published as occasional, extra, midweek posts. These will not be every week.

Thank you again to my readers and I hope you like the update.

Leave a Reply

